RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

MČR sprint relay (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Polabiny 3, Czech republic
sprint relay, leg 2
MČR sprint 2019 (18/05/2019)
Saturday 18 May 2019
Čáslav, Czech republic
sprint
4. ČPŠ (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
V Močálech, Czech reublic
relay, leg 1
3. ČPŠ 2019 (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
Barevný les, Czech republic
relay, leg 1
1. ČP 2019 (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
Šumperk, Czech republic
sprint
10mila 2019  (28/04/2019)
Sunday 28 April 2019
10mila 2019, Sweden
team relay, leg 8
1. ŽA 2019 2 kolo (14/04/2019)
Sunday 14 April 2019
Skála, Czech republic
middle
1. ŽA 2019 1.kolo (14/04/2019)
Sunday 14 April 2019
Skála, Czech republic
middle
MČR nigh 2019 (13/04/2019)
Saturday 13 April 2019
Vřešťovstký Chlum, Czech republic
night
2. ZČO 2019 (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Peklo, Czech republic
long
1. ZČO (06/04/2019)
Saturday 6 April 2019
Obříč, Czech republic
middle
Jarní Pohár 2019 (24/03/2019)
Sunday 24 March 2019
Písečnice, Czech republic
long
1. ČPŠ 2019 (23/03/2019)
Saturday 23 March 2019
Na Haltýři, Czech republic
relay, leg 1