RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Tis 2022 E5 (07/08/2022)
Sunday 7 August 2022
Jelení Skok, Czechia
shortened long
Tis 2022 E4 (06/08/2022)
Saturday 6 August 2022
Čertovka, Czechia
long
Tis 2022 E3 (05/08/2022)
Friday 5 August 2022
Malměřický les, Czechia
middle
Tis 2022 E2 (04/08/2022)
Thursday 4 August 2022
Lidčina skála, Czechia
long
Bavarian forest 5 days E5 (03/08/2022)
Wednesday 3 August 2022
Kiesriegel, Germany
middle
Bavarian forest 5 days E4 (02/08/2022)
Tuesday 2 August 2022
Spitzberg, Germany
Shortened long
Bavarian forest 5 days E3 (01/08/2022)
Monday 1 August 2022
Kronberg, Germany
Shortened long
Bavarian forest 5 days E2 (31/07/2022)
Sunday 31 July 2022
Altstadt Viechtach, Germany
sprint
Bavaraian forest 5 days E1 (30/07/2022)
Saturday 30 July 2022
Rote Höhe, Germany
long
4. ŽB 2022 (19/06/2022)
Sunday 19 June 2022
Dobrovodské jednoty, Czechia
middle
3. ŽB 2022 (18/06/2022)
Saturday 18 June 2022
Dubovice, Czechia
long
MČR middle 2022 F - part 2 (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Černá studnice - Sáňkařská dráha, Czechia
middle
MČR middle 2022 F - part 1 (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Černá studince - Sáňkařská dráha, Czechia
middle
MČR middle 2022 Q (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Černá Studnice - U lomu, Czechia
middle
10. ZČO 2022 (29/05/2022)
Sunday 29 May 2022
Vránov jih, Czechia
middle
9. ZČO 2022 (28/05/2022)
Saturday 28 May 2022
Třídomí II, Czechia
long
5. ČP 2022 (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Oceán, Czechia
long
5. ČP 2022 (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Roztodivná věž, Czechia
middle
MĆR sprintové štafety (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
O chlup, Czechia
sprint relay, leg 3
MČR sprint 2022 (14/05/2022)
Saturday 14 May 2022
100doolky, Czechia
sprint
Jarní trojúhleník 2022 E3 (08/05/2022)
Sunday 8 May 2022
Rájovská myslivna, Czechia
middle
Jarní trojúhleník 2022 E2 (07/05/2022)
Saturday 7 May 2022
Nimrod, Czecia
long
2. ČP 2022 (23/04/2022)
Saturday 23 April 2022
Nemocka, Czechia
sprint
1. ČP 2022 (10/04/2022)
Sunday 10 April 2022
2 rybníky - jih, Czechia
middle
MČr noční (09/04/2022)
Saturday 9 April 2022
2 rybníky sever, Czechia
night
MZČO štafet (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Borek, Czechia
relay, leg 1
3. ZČO (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Borecké rybníky, Czechia
sprint
2. ZČO 2022 (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Krkavec, Czechia
long
Jarní pohár štafety (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
Kolíkovaná, Czechia
relay, leg 1
Jarní pohár 2022 (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Výskyt, Czechia
long